Our association is situated in the Lower South East of South Australia.

The clubs affiliated with the LSEBA are:
Beachport, Frances, Kalangadoo, Kingston SE, Lucindale, Millicent, Mount Gambier, Mount Gambier RSL, Naracoorte, Naracoorte RSL, Penola, Port MacDonnell and Robe.

Catering to all levels of bowlers, from the complete newcomer to social and pennant bowlers, you will find your local Bowling Club very welcoming.